posted 05-30-2010 at 02:44 AM.
This site is copy writing protected and publications about tenerr gigs can be seen on
This website is a faster way of communicating to other members of the site who direct online. Its lists all the outsources online. When you send message, recipient will receive message and would reply. If unfortunately recipient doesn't receive message for some reason, then that message will be send to his onsite message Inbox.
How does "mytenerr" works?
Matches works according to the basic profile and "search preferences" at the bottom of the "edit profile" page.
Meet outsorces on this site? Get job done !
Thousands of people meet on our site daily . We've also have the best board for making deals. To see for yourself, check the site for real stories of real connections.
When someone emails me, where does the email go
and how do I respond?
When a member sends you a note, it goes straight into your onsite message Inbox. We then send an email to your personal email address to let you know that it's there.
To read the note, simply login to the site and go to your Inbox. If you decide to write back, simply click "reply", write your own note and send away. Your note will go straight into the member's onsite Inbox, and we'll let them know it's there with an email to their personal email address.
All communications with other members stay onsite so that you never have to give out any personal information until you feel completely ready.In a secured way! Then when you are ready, you can make jobs done.
To update your profile, click "Edit Profile" in Members Panel menu. Be sure to save your changes at the bottom of the screen when you're done.
Try to put your best foot forward with at least one photo and snappy, detailed essays about your interests. The photo is key since most people feel more comfortable writing to members they can see. Try to stay positive in your essays and let the real you shine.
To hide your profile, select "No" for the option "Other members can see when I'm online?" on the "Edit Profile" page . Keep in mind, however, that members who are most active on the site keep their profile visible in all places because it ups their chances of connecting with people. And you never know, someone special may be looking for you and never get to find you if your profile is hidden.
No. Once you purchase a gig, it will remain active for the remainder of your initial term.